Home / Music News / Songs to cry to: Carrie Underwood unveils the track listing for “Cry Pretty”


Carrie Underwood’s self-produced Capitol Nashville debut won’t be out until September 14, but the American Idol superstar is giving fans a tiny preview on her socials, by revealing the album’s track listing.

Carrie unveiled the song titles in a short video that continues the “pink-and-purple glittery tears” theme of all the Cry Pretty artwork so far.

In addition to the top ten title track, the album will also include “The Champion,” the Super Bowl theme she recorded with rapper Ludacris.

Here’s a look at the complete song list for Carrie Underwood’s Cry Pretty:

“Cry Pretty”
“Ghosts on the Stereo”
“That Song That We Used to Make Love To”
“Drinking Alone”
“The Bullet”
“Spinning Bottles”
“Love Wins”
“End Up with You”
“The Champion” (featuring Ludacris)

Copyright © 2018, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.


Recent posts in Music News