Home / Local Sanford, NC News / Swearing in for new Commissioners slated Monday


SANFORD–Lee County Commissioners have changed the time of the first meeting in the month to coincide with the swearing in ceremony for new Commissioners Kevin Dodson, Cameron Sharpe and reelected commissioner, Amy Dalrymple. The ceremony is scheduled at 10 m followed by the meeting at 11:30.

More local news can be heard Monday through Friday on WWGP 1050 and Classic Hits.


Recent posts in Local Sanford, NC News