Home / Music News / Randy Houser Gets "Fired Up" with New Album Due March 11


It may’ve taken Randy Houser three years to deliver his new album, but whatever he lacked in speed he’s certainly making up for in quantity. When Fired Up arrives March 11, it will boast an impressive 17 tracks.

“I’m very excited to finally get some new music out there,” the “Like a Cowboy” hitmaker says. “Three years is a bit longer than I expected between How Country Feels and this record, and so much has happened in that time. I wrote a handful of songs on Fired Up, but there are songs like ‘A Little Bit Older’ that I knew I had to record the moment I heard them.”

Randy’s fourth album includes his top-15 hit “We Went,” as well as “One Way,” co-written by Chris Stapleton.

 Here’s the complete track listing for Fired Up:

“We Went”
“Chasing Down a Good Time”
“Senior Year”
“Mine Tonight”
“Lucky Me”
“Song Number 7”
“Before Midnight”
“Yesterday’s Whiskey”
“Fired Up”
“A Little Bit Older”
“Gotta Get You Home”
“Hot Beer and Cold Women”
“Same Ole Saturday Night”
“One Way”
“Whiskeysippi River”

Copyright © 2016, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.


Recent posts in Music News