Home / Music News / Miranda Lambert, Zac Brown and Kacey Musgraves Featured on Carole King Tribute Concert DVD


Miranda Lambert, Zac Brown, Kacey Musgraves and Martina McBride are among the country stars featured on a new DVD and Blu-ray release honoring Carole King. Due out on June 23, A MusiCares Tribute to Carole King was filmed in January 2014 at the annual MusiCares Person of the Year gala in Los Angeles.

Jennifer Nettles and LeAnn Rimes also are among the artists performing on the concert along with Lady Gaga, Aerosmith‘s Steven Tyler, Alicia Keys and Gloria Estefan.

Carole also takes the stage to perform, both on her own and with her dear friend and recent touring partner, James Taylor. The DVD and Blu-ray is now available for pre-order at ShoutFactory.com.

“Hi-De-Ho (That Old Sweet Roll)” — LeAnn Rimes and Steven Tyler
“So Far Away” – P!nk and Paul Mirkovich
“I Feel the Earth Move” — Train
“You’ve Got a Friend” — Lady Gaga
“It’s Too Late” — Gloria Estefan
“Love Makes the World”/“Where Is the Love?” — will.i.am and Leah McFall
“Beautiful ” — Sara Bareilles, Zac Brown, Jason Mraz, and Raining Jane
“Way Over Yonder” — Merry Clayton, Lisa Fischer, Judith Hill and Darlene Love
“Where You Lead” — Jesse & Joy
“Crying in the Rain” — Miguel and Kacey Musgraves
“(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman” — Alicia Keys
“Been to Canaan” — Jennifer Nettles
“I’m Into Something Good” — Amy Grant
“It Might As Well Rain Until September” — Miranda Lambert
“One Fine Day” — Martina McBride
“Up on the Roof” — James Taylor
“Home Again” — Carole King, Moez Dawad and Ahmad A. El Haggar
“Sweet Seasons” — Carole King and James Taylor
“Hey Girl” — Carole King and James Taylor
“Will You Love Me Tomorrow” — Carole King and James Taylor
“Jazzman” — Carole King and Tom Scott

Follow @ABCNewsRadio
Copyright © 2015, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.


Recent posts in Music News