Home / Music News / Reba Releasing New Album, "Love Somebody," April 14


Reba‘s new album, Love Somebody, is due out April 14 featuring her latest single, “Going Out Like That.” She’s been working on the project for some time now, and the song-searching process has been a long one.

Reba says, “We listened to thousands of songs to find just the right ones for this album.”  She adds, “We can’t wait to hear what you think about it.”

Love Somebody features 12 songs, including Reba’s viral hit, “Pray for Peace,” and the title track, co-written by Sam Hunt. Jennifer Nettles makes a guest appearance on the song “Enough.”  A special Target version of Love Somebody will feature two additional songs.

Here’s the Love Somebody track listing:

“Going Out Like That”
“Enough” (featuring Jennifer Nettles)
“She Got Drunk Last Night”
“Livin’ Ain’t Killed Me Yet”
“I’ll Go On”
“Until They Don’t Love You”
“Promise Me Love”
“Just Like Them Horses”
“Love Somebody”
“Love Land”
“Pray for Peace”

Target exclusive tracks:
“Whatever Way It Hurts the Least”
“More Than Just Her Last Name”

Follow @ABCNewsRadio Copyright © 2015, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.


Recent posts in Music News