Home / Music News / Eric Church, Kenny Chesney and Lady A Added to "CMT Artists of the Year" Lineup


Eric Church, Ashley Monroe, Billy Bob Thornton and T Bone Burnett will perform in honor of Merle Haggard at CMT Artists of the Year Tuesday night. Merle will be on hand for the show along with Kenny Chesney, Lady Antebellum, NASCAR’s Danica Patrick, rocker Chris Cornell and hip-hop star Wiz Khalifa.

Florida Georgia Line, Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Miranda Lambert and Keith Urban are this year’s CMT Artists of the Year. Due to a death in his family, Luke Bryan won’t be appearing on the show. CMT Artists of the Year airs live from Nashville Tuesday night at 8 ET on CMT and VH1.

Follow @ABCNewsRadio
Copyright 2014 ABC News Radio


Recent posts in Music News