Home / Music News / 2014 CMT Artists of the Year Honorees Announced; Ceremony Broadcasting Live December 2


Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line, Miranda Lambert and Keith Urban will be honored as the 2014 CMT Artists of the Year. They’ll be saluted on a live broadcast from Nashville coming up Tuesday, December 2 at 8 p.m. ET.

This is Keith’s first time getting the CMT Artists of the Year honor. The other four acts are previous honorees. The artists are selected based on the impact they’ve had in country music throughout the year.

Follow @ABCNewsRadio
Copyright 2014 ABC News Radio


Recent posts in Music News