Home / Music News / New Duo Brothers Osborne Releasing Self-Titled EP September 9


New country duo Brothers Osborne will release their first EP September 9, featuring summertime hit, “Rum.” The self-titled project features five tracks all co-written by the duo’s T.J. and John Osborne.

Two days after the EP comes out, Brothers Osborne heads out on as an opening act on Eric Church‘s The Outsiders World Tour, starting in Bossier City, LA. A full-length album from T.J. and John is expected to follow in 2015.

Here’s the Brothers Osborne EP track listing:

“Shoot from the Hip”
“Arms of Fire”
“Stay a Little Longer”
“Love the Lonely Out of You”

Follow @ABCNewsRadio
Copyright 2014 ABC News Radio


Recent posts in Music News