Home / Music News / Josh Thompson Releasing Sophomore Album, "Turn It Up," on April 1


Josh Thompson‘s sophomore album, Turn It Up, is due out April 1 featuring his latest single, “Cold Beer with Your Name on It.” This project’s release has been a long time coming for Josh.

He says, “I can’t wait to release new music, let fans see another piece of the many sides I have yet to show.  Add another dimension to the live show and gain some new believers along the way.”

Josh is currently on the road with Justin Moore‘s Off the Beaten Path tour. Randy Houser is also on the bill.

Here’s the Turn It Up track listing:

“Down for a Get Down”
“Turn It Up”
“Cold Beer with Your Name on It”
“Wanted Me Gone”
“Hillbilly Limo”
“A Little Memory”
“Drink Drink Drink”
“Left This Town”
“Hank Crankin’ People”

Copyright 2014 ABC News Radio


Recent posts in Music News