Home / Music News / ACM Awards Nominees to Be Announced Wednesday Via Digital Press Conference


The nominees for the 49th Annual ACM Awards will be announced Wednesday, January 29 with a digital press conference. Darius Rucker, Jerrod Niemann, Beth Behrs, Gayle King, Nancy O’Dell, Willie & Korie Robertson, Erin Andrews and the hosts of CBS’ The Talk will read the nominees that morning at 10 a.m. ET on the ACM’s Facebook page and Twitter feed.

The 49th Annual ACM Awards will be handed out Sunday, April 6 at 8 p.m. ET on CBS.

Copyright 2014 ABC News Radio


Recent posts in Music News