Home / Music News / Parmalee Is Living a Dream with ACM New Artist of the Year Nomination


Fan voting is now open at VoteACM.com to determine the final three nominees in the ACM New Artist of the Year category. Parmalee is included in this first round of voting thanks to their #1 hit “Carolina.” Lead singer Matt Thomas says, “We feel at any moment we are going to wake up from this dream, but it’s our reality, and it just keeps getting better. We are so grateful!”

Lee Brice, Brett Eldredge, Tyler Farr, Justin Moore, Kip Moore, Kacey Musgraves and Thomas Rhett round out the list of semi-finalists for ACM New Artist of the Year. Voting in this round closes Tuesday, February 4 at 3 p.m. ET.

Copyright 2014 ABC News Radio


Recent posts in Music News