Home / Music News / Frankie Ballard Announces Details on New Album, "Sunshine & Whiskey," Due Out February 11


Frankie Ballard has revealed the track listing for his new album, Sunshine & Whiskey, due out February 11. The project features 11 songs including his top-15 hit, “Helluva Life.” As for the rest of the album, Frankie only included songs he knew would mean something to him, as well as to his fans.

He says, “It’s got lots of different emotions, from partying and having fun to some really deep stuff. It’s an emotional journey as well as a musical journey.”

Frankie will be playing songs from Sunshine & Whiskey at his January 30 show in New Jersey.

Here’s the Sunshine & Whiskey track listing:

“Young & Crazy”
“Sunshine & Whiskey”
“It Don’t Take Much”
“Helluva Life”
“Drinky Drink”
“Tell Me You Get Lonely”
“Sober Me Up”
“I’m Thinking Country”
“Tip Jar”
“Don’t You Wanna Fall”
“Don’t Tell Mama I Was Drinking”

Copyright 2014 ABC News Radio


Recent posts in Music News