Home / Music News / Tim, Taylor and Keith Win CMA Video and Musical Event of the Year for "Highway Don't Care"


Tim McGraw, Keith Urban and Taylor Swift‘s collaboration on “Highway Don’t Care” has won the Musical Event of the Year and Video of the Year categories at this year’s CMA Awards. The announcement was made on ABC’s Good Morning America Wednesday during Luke Bryan‘s televised mini-concert outside Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena.

The rest of the trophies will be handed out on Wednesday night’s 47th Annual CMA Awards, broadcasting live on ABC at 8 ET.

Copyright 2013 ABC News Radio


Recent posts in Music News