Home / Music News / Kelly Clarkson, Kip Moore, Jake Owen & More to Present CMA Awards Wednesday Night


Kelly Clarkson, Sheryl Crow, Jake Owen, Kip Moore, Brett Eldredge, Lee Brice and Eli Young Band have been tapped to present trophies at Wednesday night’s 47th Annual CMA Awards. Nashville stars Connie  Britton and Charles Esten, plus Willie & Korie Roberts and Jase & Missy Roberts of Duck Dynasty fame are also handing out hardware. Lennon & Maisy Stella, who play Rayna James‘ daughters on Nashville, have been added to the performers lineup as well.

Carrie Underwood and Brad Paisley return as hosts of the CMA Awards Wednesday night at 8:00 ET on ABC.

Copyright 2013 ABC News Radio


Recent posts in Music News