Home / Music News / CMT Reveals 2013 Artists of the Year Honorees; Special Airing Live December 3


Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line, Hunter Hayes and Tim McGraw have been selected as 2013’s CMT Artists of the Year.  They’ll be honored during a 90-minute special airing live from Nashville on CMT on Tuesday, December 3 at 8 p.m. ET.  Stars from the world of music, TV, movies, sports and more will come together to celebrate these artists’ achievements in the past 12 months.  

Past CMT Artists of the Year honorees include Jason and Luke as well as Kenny Chesney, Taylor Swift, Eric Church, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert and Brad Paisley, among others.

Copyright 2013 ABC News Radio


Recent posts in Music News