Home / Music News / Jake Owen Reveals "Days of Gold" Track Listing Via Twitter


It seems Jake Owen didn’t have a notebook handy when he wrote down the track listing for his upcoming album, Days of Gold, so he scribbled the song titles down on what appears to be toilet paper instead. Jake posted a picture of his handiwork on Twitter this week to reveal the album’s track listing.  Days of Gold will be out December 3 featuring 12 brand-new songs written by some of Nashville’s hottest songwriters. Fans can expect a few extra songs on a special edition of the album coming to Target as well.

Look for Jake to perform the hit title cut on TBS’s Conan on November 15.

Here’s the Days of Gold Track Listing:
“Days of Gold”
“Ghost Town”
“Life of the Party”
“Good Timing”
“Tall Glass of Something”
“One Little Kiss (Never Killed Nobody)”
“What We Ain’t Got”
“Drivin’ All NIght”
“Sure Feels Right”

Copyright 2013 ABC News Radio


Recent posts in Music News