Home / Music News / Kelly Clarkson Reveals Track Listing for Holiday Album, "Wrapped in Red," Due Out October 29


Kelly Clarkson has revealed the full tracklisting for her holiday album, Wrapped in Red, due out October 29. The project features collaborations with country stars Reba and Trisha Yearwood on “Silent Night” and Ronnie Dunn on “Baby, It’s Cold Outside.” Kelly also included a few original songs, including the title track and a song that seems to be written for her fiancé, Brandon Blackstock, titled “Winter Dreams (Brandon’s Song).” Another song, “4 Carats,” may have something to do with her yellow canary diamond engagement ring.

Kelly co-wrote the first single from Wrapped in Red, titled “Underneath the Tree”

Here is the Wrapped in Red track listing:

“Wrapped in Red”
“Underneath the Tree”
“Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas”
“Run Run Rudolph”
“Please Come Home for Christmas (Bells Will Be Ringing)”
“Every Christmas”
“Blue Christmas”
“Baby, It’s Cold Outside” (featuring Ronnie Dunn)
“Winter Dreams (Brandon’s Song)”
“White Christmas”
“My Favorite Things”
“4 Carats”
“Just for Now”
“Silent Night” (featuring Reba and Trisha Yearwood)



Recent posts in Music News