Home / Music News / Carrie Underwood Reveals Cover Art and Track Listing for "Blown Away Tour: LIVE" DVD


Carrie Underwood has revealed the artwork and track listing for her new Blown Away Tour: LIVE DVD, coming out August 13.  The cover photo shows Carrie on stage bathed in blue light with her right arm raised in the air holding a microphone.  As for the track listing, Carrie includes her biggest hits like “Good Girl”; “Jesus, Take the Wheel”; “Last Name”; and “Temporary Home.”  The DVD also features performances of her recent hits “See You Again,” “Two Black Cadillacs” and, of course, “Blown Away.”

All four music videos from Carrie’s Blown Away album and exclusive behind-the-scenes interviews and footage from the tour round out the DVD’s bonus features.

Here is the Blown Away Tour: LIVE track listing:

“Good Girl”
“Undo It”
“I Told You So”
“Two Black Cadillacs”
“Last Name”
“Temporary Home”
“Jesus, Take the Wheel”/”How Great Thou Art”
“Cowboy Casanova”
“Get Out of This Town”
“Nobody Ever Told You”
“All-American Girl”
“One Way Ticket”
“Leave Love Alone”
“Flat on the Floor”
“See You Again”
“Cupid’s Got a Shotgun”
“Before He Cheats”
“I Know You Won’t”
“Blown Away”

Copyright 2013 ABC News Radio


Recent posts in Music News