Home / Music News / Kacey Musgraves Wins Big at 25th Annual "MusicRow" Awards


Kacey Musgraves was a big winner at the 25th annual MusicRow awards, voted on by the subscribers of MusicRow magazine.  Kacey won Breakthrough Artist, Breakthrough Songwriter and Song of the Year for “Merry Go ‘Round.”  Lee Brice‘s hit “I Drive Your Truck” tied for Song of the Year honors with “Merry Go ‘Round.”

A full rundown of this year’s winners will appear in MusicRow‘s June/July 2013 print issue.

Copyright 2013 ABC News Radio


Recent posts in Music News