Home / Music News / Brett Eldredge Reveals More Details on His Debut Album, "Bring You Back"


Brett Eldredge will release his debut album, Bring You Back, on August 6 featuring his breakthrough hit, “Don’t Ya.” Brett wrote 11 of the album’s 12 tracks. He revealed the track listing and album cover to fans via Twitter and Facebook this week.

Just before Brett releases the new album, he’ll take part in the CMA Songwriters Series July 23 and 24 in New York City.

Here is the Bring You Back track listing:

“Tell Me Where to Park”
“Don’t Ya”
“Bring You Back”
“On and On”
“Gotta Get There”
“One Mississippi”
“Beat of the Music”
“Waited Too Long”
“Mean to Me”
“Go On Without Me”

Copyright 2013 ABC News Radio


Recent posts in Music News