Sheryl Crow makes the move into country music with her new album, Feels Like Home, due out September 10.  The project features her debut country single, “Easy,” and Sheryl co-wrote another song on the project with Brad Paisley.

Sheryl was inspired to make Feels Like Home after moving to Nashville a few years ago.  Writing and performing with musicians around town gave Sheryl a big creative shot in the arm.

She says, “It wasn’t until I moved here that I realized what an amazing community it is.  It’s the thing I’ve been missing my whole career, the feeling of being able to sit around with a guitar and have people know each other’s songs and know songs from people who’ve influenced all of us.”

Here’s the Feels Like Home track listing:

“Give It to Me”
“Callin’ Me When I’m Lonely”
“Waterproof Mascara”
“Crazy Ain’t Original”
“Nobody’s Business”
“Homecoming Queen”
“Best of Times”
“Stay at Home Mother”

Copyright 2013 ABC News Radio