Home / Music News / First Round of Performers Announced for 2013 CMT Music Awards


Hunter Hayes, Taylor Swift, Little Big Town, Luke Bryan and Pistol Annies are confirmed to perform on the 2013 CMT Music Awards Wednesday, June 5.  More performers will be announced soon.

Jason Aldean and actress Kristen Bell were previously announced as co-hosts of the fan-voted show.  Fans can cast their votes in multiple categories now at CMT.com.

Copyright 2013 ABC News Radio


Recent posts in Music News