Home / Music News / "The Music of Nashville (Season 1, Volume 2)" Coming Out May 7 Featuring 11 New Tracks


More than two million tracks have been downloaded from the first soundtrack album from the ABC drama Nashville, and now a second volume of songs from the show will be released May 7.  The new album features 11 new tracks sung by the show’s stars Connie Britton, Hayden Panettiere, Charles Esten, Sam Palladio, Clare Bowen and more.

The new set also includes sisters Lennon and Maisy Stella‘s cover of The Lumineers‘ “Ho Hey.”  A special edition of The Music of Nashville (Season 1, Volume 2) will be released at Target featuring five additional tracks.

Track Listing:
“Fade into You” — Sam Palladio, Clare Bowen
“Ho Hey” — Lennon Stella, Maisy Stella
“Gun for a Mouth” — Sam Palladio
“We Are Water” — Hayden Panettiere
“Looking for a Place to Shine” — Clare Bowen
“Stronger than Me” — Connie Britton
“Bitter Memory” — Connie Britton
“Let There Be Lonely” — Jonathan Jackson
“Hypnotizing” —  Hayden Panettiere
“I Will Fall” (Studio Version) — Clare Bowen, Sam Palladio
“Nothing in This World Will Ever Break My Heart Again” — Hayden Panettiere

Copyright 2013 ABC News Radio


Recent posts in Music News