Home / Music News / Florida Georgia Line, The Band Perry, Nelly and More Join Tim McGraw's ACM Special Lineup


Florida Georgia Line and rapper Nelly have joined the bill for the ACM Presents: Tim McGraw’s Superstar Summer Night taping Monday night in Las Vegas. John Fogerty, Faith Hill and The Band Perry have also been added to the lineup for the show, which will air Sunday, May 19 at 9 p.m. Eastern on CBS.

Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Taylor Swift, Keith Urban, Ne-Yo, Pitbull and Lady Antebellum have been previously been confirmed as performers on the show. Tim McGraw will serve as the ringleader for the special, which is designed to kick off the 2013 summer touring season.

Proceeds from the taping go to ACM Lifting Lives, the charitable arm of the Academy of Country Music.

Copyright 2013 ABC News Radio


Recent posts in Music News