Home / Music News / Blake Shelton Releasing New Album, "Based on a True Story…," March 26


Blake Shelton will release his new album, Based on a True Story… on March 26.  The 12-song set will feature Blake’s latest hit, “Sure Be Cool If You Did.”  He’ll promote the project on his Ten Times Crazier tour launching July 19 with special guests Easton Corbin and Jana Kramer.

Here’s the Based on a True Story… track listing:

“Boys ‘Round Here”
“Sure Be Cool if You Did”
“Do You Remember”
“Small Town Big Time”
“Country on the Radio”
“My Eyes”
“Doing What She Likes”
“Still Got a Finger”
“Mine Would Be You”
“Lay Low”
“Ten Times Crazier”
“Granddaddy’s Gun”

Copyright 2013 ABC News Radio


Recent posts in Music News