Home / Music News / Eric Church's First Live Album, "Caught in the Act: Live," Due Out April 9


Eric Church‘s first live album, Caught in the Act: Live, is due in stores and online April 9 featuring his hits “Smoke a Little Smoke” and “Springsteen” as well as his concert staples “These Boots” and “Before She Does.” The 17-track album was taped last October at Tivoli Theatre in Chattanooga.

A special vinyl version of the album will be released on National Record Store Day, Saturday April 20. That release will include four additional tracks and a whiskey-infused 7-inch album.

Here’s the track listing for Caught in the Act: Live:

“Before She Does”
“How ‘Bout You”
“Drink in My Hand”
“Over When It’s Over”
“I’m Gettin’ Stoned”
“Keep On”
“Hungover & Hard Up”
“Sinners Like Me”
“Country Music Jesus”
“Pledge Allegiance to the Hag”
“Jack Daniels”
“Lotta Boot Left to Fill”
“Smoke a Little Smoke”
“These Boots”

Copyright 2013 ABC News Radio


Recent posts in Music News