Home / Music News / Performers Announced for CRS 2013 New Faces of Country Music Show


Easton Corbin, Kip Moore, Florida Georgia Line, Jana Kramer and Brantley Gilbert have been selected to play the CRS 2013 New Faces of Country Music Show in Nashville.  The concert is the closing event of the annual Country Radio Seminar on March 1, 2013 and serves as one of the premiere showcases of a new act’s live show to country radio honchos.

Among the stars who’ve received a boost from playing Country Radio Seminar in the past are Jason Aldean, The Band Perry, George Strait, Reba, Tim McGraw and Faith Hill among many others.

Copyright 2012 ABC News Radio


Recent posts in Music News