Home / Music News / New Connie Britton and Hayden Panettiere Songs Released from ABC’s "Nashville"


Two news songs from ABC’s Nashville are now available for download at the ABC Music Lounge and iTunes.  “Yellin’ from the Rooftop” is a new track from Hayden Panettiere singing as hot, new country artist Juliette Barnes while Connie Britton sings “Buried Under” as her character Rayna James.

Both songs were featured on Wednesday night’s episode of Nashville, titled “Move It On Over.”  Hayden Panettiere’s single from the show, “Telescope,” is now climbing the country charts.

Copyright 2012 ABC News Radio


Recent posts in Music News