Home / Music News / Performers and Presenters Announced for American Country Awards Coming Up December 10


Jason Aldean, Lady Antebellum, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan and Little Big Town are confirmed to perform at the American Country Awards December 10 on Fox. The show broadcasts live from Mandalay Bay in Las Vegas.  Lee Brice, Dustin Lynch, Chris Young, Casey James, LeAnn Rimes, Scotty McCreery, Jana Kramer and Lauren Alaina are also slated to appear.

Fan voting is all categories now open through Monday, November 12 at TheACAs.com. Artist of the Year voting continues through December 7.

Copyright 2012 ABC News Radio


Recent posts in Music News