Home / Music News / Florida Georgia Line to Release Debut Album, "Here’s to the Good Times," December 4


Florida Georgia Line is set to release their debut album, Here’s to the Good Times, on December 4. The project features their gold-selling single, “Cruise,” which is well on its way to platinum status.

The duo’s Brian Kelley says, “Releasing our debut album is a dream come true! We can’t wait to share our lives through music with our amazing fans.”

Florida Georgia Line’s other half Tyler Hubbard adds, “There truly is something for everyone on this album and we could not be more proud of it!”

Florida Georgia Line is currently on the road with Jake Owen‘s CMT On Tour outing. They’ll open for Luke Bryan‘s Dirt Road Diaries tour in 2013.

Here’s the track listing for Here’s to the Good Times:

“Round Here”
“Get Your Shine On”
“Here’s to the Good Times”
“It’z Just What We Do”
“Hell Raisin’ Heat of the Summer”
“Tell Me How You Like It”
“Tip It Back”
“Damn, Baby”
“Party People”

Copyright 2012 ABC News Radio


Recent posts in Music News