Home / Music News / Taylor Swift Reveals "Red" Track List


Taylor Swift has revealed the official track list for the standard edition of her new album, Red, due out October 22. In addition to the previously revealed songs like “We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together,” “Begin Again” and “Red,” the project includes provocative titles such as “Sad Beautiful Tragic, “Holy Ground” and “Treacherous.” Another song is titled “22,” which just happens to Taylor’s age right now.

An expanded edition of Red will also be available at Target. Taylor will premiere the new song “I Knew You Were Trouble” on ABC’s Good Morning America Monday before it goes on sale at iTunes.

Red Track List:

“State of Grace”
“I Knew You Were Trouble”
“All Too Well”
“I Almost Do”
“We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together”
“Stay Stay Stay”
“The Last Time”
“Holy Ground”
“Sad Beautiful Tragic”
“The Lucky One”
“Everything Has Changed”
“Begin Again”

Copyright 2012 ABC News Radio


Recent posts in Music News