Home / Music News / Josh Turner to Release New "Live Across America" Album on August 27


Josh Turner will release a new live album through Cracker Barrel on August 27. Josh Turner — Live Across America includes 12 tracks recorded at Josh’s shows across the country this year.

“We came up with the idea of taking a mobile studio out on the road and recording our show every night,” Josh explains. “And that’s what Live Across America is: the best renditions of songs from all over the country.”

Josh is excited for his fans to hear renditions of his hits “All Over Me,” “Your Man” and others recorded in their hometowns. He also includes a cover of Waylon Jennings‘ “America” on the project.

Josh Turner — Live Across America will be released only at Cracker Barrel stores, CrackerBarrel.com, Amazon.com and iTunes.  Here’s the track listing:

“All Over Me” — Live in Biloxi, MS
“Firecracker” — Live in Lancaster, PA
“Everything Is Fine” — Live in Knoxville, TN
“So Not My Baby” — “Live in Lake Charles, LA
“Would You Go with Me” — Live in Plant City, FL
“Long Black Train” — Live in Austin, TX
“I Wouldn’t Be a Man” — Live in Savannah, GA
“Me and God” — Live in Key Largo, FL
“Another Try” — Live in Atlanta, GA
“Your Man” — Live in Kansas City, MO
“America” — Live in Charlottesville, VA
“Why Don’t We Just Dance” — Live in Atlantic City, NJ

Copyright 2012 ABC News Radio


Recent posts in Music News