Home / Music News / The Mavericks Releasing New Album, "In Time," on September 25


The Mavericks are back with a new album, In Time, coming September 25.  The new release coincides with the 20th anniversary of the band’s major label debut.  It’s their first since signing with Valory Music Company.

Lead singer Raul Malo says, “The idea that we came together and made this record is a testament to faith, fate and chance. All three were essential in the making of In Time.  In turn, this is the record we are most proud of.”

The Mavericks’ new single, “Born to Be Blue,” is featured on In Time.

Here is the track list:

“In Your Arms Again”
“Born to Be Blue”
“Come unto Me”
“In Another’s Arms”
“Fall Apart”
“That’s Not My Name”
“Amsterdam Moon”
“As Long as There’s Loving Tonight”
“Call Me When You Get to Heaven”

Copyright 2012 ABC News Radio


Recent posts in Music News