Home / Music News / New Trio The Farm Releases Debut Album Tuesday


New country trio The Farm will release their self-titled, debut album Tuesday featuring the hit single “Home Sweet Home.”  The group consists of band members Nick Hoffman, Damien Horne and Krista Marie, and they played an album release show in Nashville Monday night.

The Farm is on the road through October.  Head over to TheFarmMusic.com to see where they’re playing next.

Copyright 2012 ABC News Radio


Recent posts in Music News