Home / Music News / Newcomer Dustin Lynch to Release Self-Titled Debut Album August 21


Newcomer Dustin Lynch is climbing the country chart fast with his debut single, “Cowboys and Angels.” It’s the lead release from Dustin’s self-titled debut album, due out August 21. The video for the song has logged more than a million views on YouTube, and “Cowboys and Angels” is also halfway to being certified as a digital gold single.

Dustin had a hand in writing “Cowboys and Angels,” and also wrote or co-wrote 10 of his new album 13 tracks. 

Here is the track list for the album:

“She Cranks My Tractor”
“Cowboys and Angels”
“Wild in Your Smile”
“Last Lap”
“Sittin’ Pretty”
“Yeah Yeah Yeah”
“Rock You Sweet”
“Unwind It”
“Dancing in the Headlights”
“Name on It”
Bonus Track: “Your Plan”

Copyright 2012 ABC News Radio


Recent posts in Music News