Home / Local Sanford, NC News / TJCOG announces new officers


The Triangle J Council of Governments selects leaders from its municipal and county members to service as officers for the seven county regional planning organization. For the 2012-13 the Board of Delegates has elected Jeffrey Carver, Johnston County Commissioner as Chairman, Pamela Baldwin, Pittsboro Commissioner as 1st Vice-Chair, Tim Lea, Moore County Commissioner as 2nd vice-Chair and Jennifer Rovinson, Cary Councilor as Secretary/Treasuer.


Recent posts in Local Sanford, NC News