Home / Music News / Zac Brown Band Releases "The Wind" as Lead Single from "Uncaged"


Zac Brown Band has released “The Wind” as the first single from their third studio album, Uncaged, due out July 10. Lead singer Zac Brown tells TheBoot.com, “‘The Wind’ is a barn-burnin’,  bluegrass tune off this record. It’s probably the most country song we’ve ever done.”

Uncaged is now available for pre-order at iTunes.  Here’s the track listing:

“Jump Right In”
“Goodbye in Her Eyes”
“The Wind”
“Island Song”
“Sweet Annie”
“Natural Disaser”
“Overnight” (featuring Trombone Shorty)
“Lance’s Song”
“Day That I Die” (Featuring Amos Lee)
“Last but Not Least”

Copyright 2012 ABC News Radio


Recent posts in Music News