Home / Music News / ACM New Artist of the Year Nominees Performing at ACM Fan Jam


ACM New Artist of the Year nominees Brantley Gilbert, Hunter Hayes and Scotty McCreery have been added to the lineup for the 2nd Annual ACM Fan Jam. Zac Brown Band is headlining the show at Mandalay Bay in Las Vegas during the ACM Awards Sunday, April 1.

The New Artist trophy will be handed out at the ACM Fan Jam during the ACM Awards broadcast that night on CBS. The show starts at 8:00 ET with co-hosts Reba and Blake Shelton.

Copyright 2012 ABC News Radio


Recent posts in Music News